Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Fullerton, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Placentia, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Attractive, smart, fun girl looking for a guy to enjoy all the pleasures of life with...

In her own words

This is the hardest part, trying to sumarize who you are and who you are looking for in a few paragraphs... I am from the mid-west, but have lived in Orange County for 20 years, and have spent the majority of that time working for a large technology company, and have developed a successful career in sales and marketing. I recently obtained my MBA from Chapman University, and although I am very dedicated to my job, and must travel frequently, I like to spend as much time as possible with friends and family. I enjoy yoga, running, hiking, going to gym. etc. I like surfing and skiing, but admit that I am not very skilled at either, and could use some lessons - looking for a good instructor! I enjoy many genres of music, and I like going to concerts. I like trying new resturaunts and wine tasting. I also like going to ballgames and having a few beers wtih friends, going to Disneyland with the kids, exploring museums or a new neighborhood hot spot. I am open to trying most things, and believe that as broad as my horizons have been, there are still so many things to learn and explore and interesting people to help me find them! I have a son who lives with me half of the time, and two grown daughters. I want a guy who is ok with that, and I am open to someone with or without kids. My ideal man will sweep me off my feet in a sincere and unique way, he will be humble and humorous, yet confident and witty.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Golden Retriever named Brady and a Puggle (I know, but he's cute) named Kirby. The dogs have moved out to live with my daughter, so now I have a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Yoga, coffee, good wine, seafood. Movies: Almost Famous, Gattaca, Toy Story3, Avengers, Gladiator, Swingers, American History X, etc. TV: Madmen, Weeds, Dirty, Sexy Money, Californication, Friends, Six Feet Under, etc.

For fun

Concerts, Music Festivals, Yoga Retreats, Dinner and a Movie, Film Festivals, Weekend in the__________(mountains, desert, river, vegas, etc) Ball Games, Museums, Beach, etc etc. or a quiet night at home. It really is all good with the right person!

Last read

Just finishing the Hunger Games Trilogy, avoiding 50 Shades of Grey, I indulge in chick fiction, but when I invest time in non-fiction, I go for Seth Godin, or Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college