Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what the web has to offer...

In her own words

Hey there! My friends would describe me as fun-loving, caring, loyal, and funny individual. I'm very family oriented; close with my parents especially my mother. My sister and her family live down south in Savannah Georgia, so I go down there to visit her, my brother in law, and nieces about 4 times a year. I also enjoy the beaches that are there. I know a bunch of people in Chicago, since all of my college friends grew up there and went back to start their lives, I try and visit up there as much as I can. I love animals and try and give to local animal shelters, big dogs are my favorite though; I had german shepherds growing up. When the weather is nice I take joy in being outside, either running at a park, playing volley ball in the pool, boating on the lake/river with friends, or having a glass of wine on the patio. I do go to the gym on a regular basis; I enjoy lifting weights and cycling. I'm also a healthy eater, but do enjoy chocolate or pizza from time to time. I do work a lot; my professional life can be a little overwhelming, which is one of the reasons I do go to the gym so I can let out some steam but also I come up with design ideas. Even though my job might get challenging at times, I enjoy it. I'm hoping to find a man that has the same ambitions in life as I do, is driving in his career path, healthy lifestyle, go with the flow personality, and genuine nice guy. Email me, if that's you, otherwise wish you the best of luck. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I experiencing new places such as wineries or upscale bars, taking that abandoned running trail, or simply seeing what the city has to offer.

For fun

I like being active such as swimming, going to the gym, or running at the park. On the other hand, I also like to be chill and hang out to watch movies or go downtown with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Bachelor in Science. My major was graphic communications and two minors were marketing/business and art.