
Flowers0301

45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh!

In her own words

I am a people person who loves to laugh!I am confident, friendly and see humor in lots of everyday situations. i like being friendly- and bringing a smile to someones face. I work as a Dietitian and get a lot of satisfaction from helping others and working with them to improve their health. I love food!! Enjoy eating out at all kinds of restaurants as well as staying at home cooking a good meal and enjoying a glass of wine. I try to be grateful for every day and make the most of it! I was raised in the San Francisco area and went to college in the mid west at Michigan State. Go Spartans!!I am looking for someone who is kind, humorous and likes to laugh! I like a man who can carry on an intelligent conversation but can also hit up a honky tonk bar and hang with the locals. I love to travel and would like to do more of it! Take care. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love love love the beach and can't wait for hit weather so I can hit the beach and play in the sand and ocean. Locally I like anything from a yummy dinner at 101 Main to a small local dive. I like going out dancing occasionally uptown too!

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I like a variety of music from the Zac Brown Band to Jay-Z to Jazz and even some country. I love ethnic food like Thai and Indian,and also enjoy cooking together with a date. I enjoy outdoor concerts, movies, or just kicking back and having a beer :)

For fun

I enjoy being active and like playing and watching most sports. I am also happy with an evening on the couch with popcorn and a movie. I love to socialize with friends and like meeting friends for dinner, happy hour, or a fun night uptown!

Last read

The last book I read was The Help. I like to read magazines and have subscriptions to Time, Rolling Stones, and National Geographic Traveler. If I find a book I like I have a hard time putting it down!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Dietitian and work with patients in their home. I enjoy helping people to regain their health and get a lot of satisfaction from my career!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree