Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VivaciousAZ

45 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I DELETE NO PICS NO PROFILE Bring your Talent and Conversation! Behavioral economics and Real Estate fascinates me! How about you?

In her own words

Hi! Vivacious says it all! I have self-worth; I am very confident (there's a difference...), friendly, funny and have a lot of integrity! I can be very frugal with my money, but in a good way! I enjoy meeting people with Substance And who care about themselves and where they're going. I was born in Calif., grew up in Oregon. Here since 2010, bought my home in Phoenix 2011. Why match? The odds of me just running into "my type" are probably impossible! I'm unconsciously drawn to those who can Balance out my High Independent Spirit. I enjoy Sarcasm, the quick and witty hold my attention; I love to laugh! If you've ever ridden the Isle of Man TT, have a Masters in Healthcare, you're an Amazing Electrician, Play Aggressive Hockey on blades of steel or Play Professional Golf, You and I are a Perfect match! (Meaning: I'm interested in meeting a man who is this talented at something...). I'd love to meet a Smart, Successful (taller than me in my heels, 6'1" to 6'4" is ideal) Athletic man, LEAN, Great Skin and Strong, his vehicle(s) Clean, a few tattoos welcomed, fresh breath, great teeth and Smile! Good hygiene, great cologne, and an Updated Wardrobe; I appreciate a man that is a Sharp dresser! I want to value and honor my man to the fullest, but he must be smart, loyal and funny! (No Affliction Please, And Men may I tell you, 90% of you on this site dress horribly, just ask a sharp dressed man at a nice department store for help and budget elsewhere if need be - it's what I do - simple as that). I know what makes me tick in the end (If you have a GUT I'm not interested). I recharge by staying busy, I LOVE car shows; Trucks and Muscle cars are the Best! (What you drive is your pleasure, but if it's an old Buick, Prius or dirty, that speaks volumes! I'd like to travel at least once a year; never been to Chicago or New York yet... Those that are workaholics or travel too much for business are not for me; An Empty Home isn't a Home. I'm happy by myself, but prefer being in a Solid Exciting relationship with the Right man and foundation who Understands the difference between Emotional and Physical Intimacy (P.I. is the easy part). I enjoy listening, if I have something to say it will be funny or interesting... If all you do is talk about yourself or need to be center of attention; Narcissistic perhaps? Lol, Keep Looking! If All you do is play the "Poor Me" card, you are Not ready to date, Ever! Not interested in serial daters or dates of little substance; I'd rather stay home and watch t.v. Observe, learn, and move on... I enjoy polite children of any age and Respect their "Good" mother's role. I'm not selfish, but I do enjoy some time for myself as any woman would. I'm not perfect in any way, but I have opinions... I think it's O.K. to disagree and still hold hands. (Failure and Boring are not in my vocabulary). My best friend says I'm someones Dream Girl, and not to waste my time on those with no identity, confidence, or "need to be fixed"... So, if I don't respond, perhaps I'm still waiting for just the Right man OR I'm exploring meeting Him outside this site... (Because I've noticed when I check out the 90 to 92 percent matches, it's not even close... If we exchange numbers, be a man and call... if all you want to do is text, keep looking... I'll make you feel like a King, but not unless I know you're for real. Please don't waste my time.. And I surely won't waste yours... Enjoy match however it may work for you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, named her Sahara after a Jeep! I have a HUGE heart for animals! Most people don't even know I have a cat, I don't have cat trees or clutter in my home. I am interested in being a Foster Parent for dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere sunny! All around AZ, California, the beach, beautiful resorts All over, Sand Dunes... (Being cold is my least favorite spot, unless it's in a cabin with a fireplace, soft music, wine and hot water lol...).

College

Linn-Benton Community College, Albany, OR

Favorite things

Meeting genuine people, making people smile/laugh, giving complements, sunsets, kissing, trying new things and discovering New places together; watching Sports, CBS Blue Bloods, PBS Eight Life, NBC sitcom 'Undateable' is Hilarious! I'm a Great Cook!

For fun

Being Spontaneous! Laughing, Sporting events, Vegas, BBQ's, "Against Humanity" card game, movies, cooking, taking pictures, Home Staging, Dancing, movies, Great Conversation! Exploring All kinds of historic monumental landmarks; Big Bucket list!

Last read

Health magazines Water Treatment Websites, Data....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a Berkshire Hathaway Water treatment Co. for 1 year and I am a close 2nd of 18 in Costco's West District. I'm really good at what I do! (Previously Sales and Management for reputable company for 12 years, wasn't worth my Time and money).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My first priority in a companion is his kindness, respect towards me and has a job... most everything else really doesn't matter... Oh, and Great teeth! My great grand parents are from Portugal (Azores islands). My father Portuguese and Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college - Bus. Mgt./Finance. Trade School - Certified Diamontologist. Trade School - Modeling, 10 years Television Commercial Spokesperson.