
MsClassyLady12

29 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Details make a person. Find out the details!

In her own words

I'm a passionate, classy lady who has worked hard to get my career and life established. I recently earned my masters degree and I am poud of myself for furthering my education thus far as it takes a lot of time, money, and effort to further one's education. I believe learning is a lifelong process though! I love spending time with my friends and family. My family is my heart and life. I love, support and am proud of each one of them. We are all really close even though we all are in different places and doing different things in our lives. As for me, I really enjoy things like shopping (fashion), traveling and taking trips, being active and outdoors, conversations and laughs with friends, trying new things and honestly just enjoying life! I am the type of woman who loves to get all dolled up to go out just as much as I love to put on sweats and watch a movie at home. I'm originally from a farm in Iowa and because of that, I'm not afraid to get down and dirty. I also like the best of everything. I want to be the best and I want the best. You can have the best and be smart too. : ) As for my career, I have a passion for helping others and working with children. I truly love my job as I get to see the smiling faces of children every day. They make every day interesting and exciting with their youthful spirits! I prefer being around people who are also passionate about life and what they do. You have to be the type who is respectful and caring towards others. I am looking for a friend, a good guy who is fun to be around and can make me laugh no matter what the circumstances. I have been a very independent woman for majority of my life so he has to be able to embrace that fact while still knowing that independent women can settle down too if they find the right man. :) I'm just looking to meet and have fun with men right now with no pressure. I am drawn to guys who are confident, not cocky, and can inititate a conversation and make me smile. Who knows what any encounter may lead to!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up on a farm with all kinds of pets but I currently do not have any! Would love to get a little puppy though.

Political views

Liberal

College

Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

For fun

I enjoy doing about anything as long as it's shared with incredible people. : ) Going to the movies, shopping, visitng a new place, dining out, traveling, sporting events, being outdoors...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 1st grade teacher and enjoy what I do every day! My students keep me on my toes all day, every day!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Danish and German. Beautiful combination if I do say so myself! : )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors Degree from Iowa State Univeristy and my Masters Degree from UNO.