
AztecHeart21

38 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
On the lookout for a man to share lifes adventures with

In her own words

I am an independent lady with a strong sense of self and adventure. I am great with my finanaces and managing my home and vehicles. I also take great pride in my overall physical health and having a fit body. I live my life with strong longevity in mind and try to stay smart about eveything I do. I'm looking for a good complement of my lifestyle, an honest and simple guy who also values his health and physical fitness and staying active. I've been fortunate to have traveled around the world from central/south America to Australia, Indonesia, Africa and Western Europe. I still plan on stepping upon the other continents and smaller pockets of the world and hope to do that with a fun and special guy. I also have over 14 years in the U.S. Army Reserves and am enjoying everybit of it and looking to retire from it. Other than traveling and exploring, I also love active sports like scuba diving, hiking, skydiving and nearly most things outdoors. I don't scare easy or really at all but rather have had more laughs in the face of adversity and difficult scenarios. Gardening, landscaping and turning wrenches on my classic Chevrolet actually gives me a a lot of comfort and joy. Helping out friends and listening to people is a good skill of mine to include making new friends in new situations. I am not a shy person, perhaps a bit on the quiet side until I find something to make fun of you about. Feel free to ask more of me or just to start a simple conversation. Best of luck to you and your endeavors and hopefully we can have positive communication in the future !!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Two cats and one chocolate lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling. I work to live and have a secret passion for getting my passport stamped as many times as possible. I am a frugul travelor though and generally opt for a cheap room but binge on good food and drink.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

New restaurants and good wine enthrall me. I also enjoy cooking with friends and drinking wine or other items together over some good conversation. I am an outdoors person too and love grilling, campfires, scuba diving and "roughing it".

For fun

I enjoy just being active. I don't watch much tv or movies but instead prefer to garden, jog or putter around the garage. I also enjoy working out even if its just some pull-ups, sit ups or doing curls with a my 4 year old in a towel as my weight.

Last read

Haven't completed a book since about 2011, Sting's "Broken Music" was my last read. Mostly read magazines like Sierra, Outdoors, VFW



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference