Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JDwan11

29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love and happiness

In her own words

I'm a fun passionate working girl looking for someone who will try new things and be adventurous with me! I love skiing, hiking, music, cooking and am always looking for new fun things to do. I really enjoy exploring new restaurants and would love to find someone to share new types of food and wine with. I eat fairly healthy since recently developing an allergy to wheat and mostly eat gluten-free. It has allowed me to start cooking more and I've enjoyed discovering new recipes. I love hiking and exploring the different mountain towns. You'll find me up skiing most weekends in the winter and cant get enough. As far as nights out go I would much rather go see some music or find a dive bar over the club scene. I'm a big fan of bluegrass, classic rock, and jam bands but I really just love music in general. I'm also very close with my family and need someone who has similar family values. If you have similar interests I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm an animal lover and would love to have more someday!! Right now I have a 6 year puggle named Payton

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Stoneys, Beaver Creek, Wymans, Ogden Theater, Irish Snug, Durango, Chicago!

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I love good music (bluegrass, classic rock, jam bands..) skiing, hiking and enjoying the mountains never get old to me. I also enjoy sharing good food and wine with friends and family. I like to travel and hope to explore the world more someday

For fun

I love watching sports (Chicago Bears and KU basketball!) going to the movies, hanging out in the park, cooking, happy hours, seeing live music, theater, traveling, skiing, hiking and enjoying the outdoors!

Last read

I'm currently reading George Martin's series a song of Fire and Ice!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a project manager for an IT company
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Sweedish and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I got my undergrad at the University of Kansas and got addicted to college basketball, rock chalk jayhawk!!