
Dancerkat712

33 year old woman | Mount Vernon, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Am I the one you are trying to find?

In her own words

So, here I am giving this online thing a try. I've had friends who have had luck on here so I thought i'd go for it. I am active, funny, motivated, and friendly. I work hard at running my business. I am proud of it and love what I do. I love kids and am thankful that my job gives me a chance to work with so many of them. While i'm very focused at work, I like to relax and can be pretty laid back in my time off. I have eclectic tastes in music. I love movies of all kinds. I am a home owner, and am slowly remodeling my house. My family is important to me and I keep in touch with them often. I am looking for someone who is comfortable being themselves. Having a goal for their future and an idea of where things are headed would be a plus. I hope to find someone who wants a family down the road, because that is something I want. Someone who is fine with going out for a fun evening, or staying home cooking dinner and watching a movie on the couch. These are just basics...details can come later!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love big dogs, but have yet to take the plunge and actually own one myself. I am allergic to cats, but don't dislike them. I just have to be careful around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I guess I don't really have a local hot spot. I've enjoyed Vegas and Chicago in the past!

Favorite things

TV: Suits, Revenge, How I met Your Mother Movies: The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Star Wars, -- action and scary movies esp. Food: I have a weakness for Mac & Cheese Book: The Giver, Speak

For fun

Movies, plays, concerts, hanging with friends doing whatever, cookouts, sporting events, travel

Last read

I very often am reading a few books at a time. Most recently i've finished "Stories I Only Tell my Friends" by Rob Lowe and a young adult book called "The Mailbox"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own and teach at a dance studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral