Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is taken.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Caitlin =) I'm not one to talk about myself, but here it goes! I like to think that I have a good head on my shoulders; a big part of which I can attribute to the amazing friends and family in my life. I love to work out and stay active, but I'm not psycho about it- I work out so that I can go out and enjoy myself, and not have to exclusively drink Mich Ultras! I love laughing. I'm pretty sarcastic and witty, and love being around people with the same sense of humor. Over the years, I have learned that this is one of the more important qualities I look for in a guy. I tend to be quiet- especially if I don't really know you. Once you get to know me, I open up more. I don't need to be the center of attention, I am pretty independent, and try not to sweat the small stuff. I generally go with the flow, and don't take life too seriously (except the important things- family, my job etc). Some of my favorite things to do include: BBQ's with friends, local chill bars, summer festivals, camping, road trips to see friends and siblings in other cities, and hanging with family. I'm looking for someone that will fit right in with my family and friends. I love them to death, and can't wait to share them with someone special. My friends say I'm too picky, but a girl's gotta have standards, right? The 3 main things I look for in a guy: good education (and job), a sense of humor, and a great group of friends and family. If this describes you, get at me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy the bars and restaurants of Park Ave. Always up for trying new things!


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, but country is my favorite! TV shows= Breaking Bad, The League, Dexter, Workaholics, and others. Favorite movie of all time is Dumb and Dumber.

For fun

I love staying active-anything from volleyball and kickball leagues, to tennis and basketball at the park. Always look forward to the festivals every summer, checking out our local sports teams, and trying out new places around the city.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral