Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Sky Valley, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of Desert Hot Springs, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to have fun and enjoy going to new places. I am looking for someone who likes to play outside, camping, hiking ect.

In her own words

I love nature! Being outside every day is important to me. I like to go camping,hiking,looking at the stars and swimming in the ocean. My #1 priority is my son, he comes first. I love flowers and butterflies and I strongly dislike football and guns. I like playing cards with friends and neighbors, I dislike gambling.My favorite place is Palm Canyon in the Indian canyons, someday soon I will hike all the way down it (15 miles) My dream is to hike the pacific crest trail, it runs from Mexico to Canada. My favorite state is Tennessee.My last relationship was nearly 12 years with a partner 20 years older than me, I learned a lot and we are still very good friends. I would like to meet someone who has the same love and wonder of our surroundings, who has lot's of energy and won't expect me to do things that I don't want to do. I don't like big crowds or cities. I love geography and learning about other cultures and religions. I am very open minded and accept people as they are. I don't eat beef ,pork or sushi.I don't like to hang around people who overindulge in alcohol. I do drink a little wine but never more than 2 glasses.I don't have a lot of free time for dating but if you are the right person I will make time for you.You have to respect women and have a good relationship with your mother and the mother of your children. I am looking for someone that is not emotionally challenged or scared. I like to make Jewelry and I hate diamonds.And I don't go on cruises.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, both were dumped near my house. My son named them, I do all the work. I used to have 2 tree frogs, but getting them food was a hassle so they found new homes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The desert. Canyon de chilly.The high sierras.Old graveyards.The ocean.Hot springs.The wild.

Favorite things

Being a mom.Reading.Beading.Thrift store shopping.My sister and her son. Kids.Visiting friends.

For fun

I like to spend time with my son doing what he enjoys.I like to go to the beach and take walks/runs l looking for shells and picking up trash.I like visiting with friends and listening to 80's music.

Last read

I am reading White Oleander by Janet Fitch.Krishnamurti is one of my favs from the 60's.I love poetry too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I respect all faiths as long as I'm not told I will go to hell because I do not believe in hell.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college