
JulesVern3

26 year old woman | North East, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be who you are say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind."~Theodor Geisel

In her own words

Hello my name is Julia. I am currently a full time student at Edinboro University of Pennsylvania as an anthropology major. I love to learn and many things tend to peek my interests. I also work full time and hope to find a meaningful worth while job. I come from a family of seven, of which I am the oldest. I love them to death and can't wait to be able to start my own family. I want a man that is going to treat me the way I should be treated. I love affection, romance, surprises, and just being able to hang out together or with our friends. I love the outdoors and am a country girl through and through. Sports, camping, hiking, camo, and anything else you can think of I love to do it. This does not mean, however, that I listen to just country music. I am a connoisseur of the fine arts. I listen to everything under the sun. I watch all kinds of movies except horror(no thank you, unless of course you're going to hold me while i scream bloody murder ha ha) and I love to try new things. I am a very open minded, love to laugh and have fun, and I am a very caring person and need someone to be the same way. I believe that we should live life to it's fullest potential. I just want to be me.Ps I LOVE to cook! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Darwin is his name and cuddling is his game. You might have to compete with my little guy. (jk ;))

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Edinboro and North East. My kitchen. A book. The outdoors. Muckalee creek water ;)

College

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Elephants, the color green, and just enjoying life like it was meant to be. The little things in life are most definitely my all time favorite things. :)

For fun

I pretty much like to do anything. I love to try new things. To be outside is were I really love to be. I hang out with friends and LOVE to play pool :)

Last read

I read a lot of John Grisham. I am an anthropology major and read a lot of texts as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for a retail hardware store and as a waitress in a bar and grill while going to school full time.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Whether you believe or not does not matter much to me. I am very open minded when it comes to religion and love to have discussions about it as well. I am currently(spring2013) taking a course called Literature of the Bible and can't wait discuss it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I am currently attending Edinboro University of Pennsylvania. I am technically a senior, but I'll have a couple more semesters to finish.