
ChampagneSpirit

40 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-47 within 50 miles of Chesterbrook, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a dance.......

In her own words

I am passionate about life--I love really taking in the world around me--examining life--discovering new things, and expressing myself through my work as a writer and an artist. Professionally I work as a Creative Development Editor on a number of best-selling, introductory level chemistry textbooks that are used in colleges and universities across the country. Inspiring students, transforming their lives through learning is a challenge I enjoy very much. I want to make a difference in the world. My other interests include swimming, tennis, yoga, biking, running, walking--just about anything that involves being outside enjoying nature and challenging my body and mind. I'm looking for a relationship in which we can both truly inspire one another to realize our shared and individual dreams. Someone who loves conversation--someone I can be authentic with--someone I can experience true closeness with. Life is a brilliant dance! Let's dance! ****FYI--I am on this site because I am looking for a serious relationship--a relationship that begins with a friendship. Unless you are willing to put in at least two months of relationship building do no reach out to me. I believe in getting to know someone first and then seeing if it makes sense to have a romantic relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have 3 adorable cats: Chloe, China, and Skye. Chloe is the only cat I know that can hiss and purr at the same time! China looks like a Chinese Porcelain Sculpture, and Skye is the color of a summer sky before a storm--and she loves high places!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the spring/summer months I love bringing a wine/cheese picnic to Chanticleer Gardens. My favorite year round place to walk is Valley Forge. My favorite restaurants in the area are Verdad for tapas and Teresa's Next Door for beer.

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I love vacationing in Maine, but I would like to travel more, especially overseas. I don't watch a lot of T.V. except when tennis grand slams are being televised.

For fun

I love trying new things--having a "Beginner's Mind." I enjoy waking up with no official plans and doing whatever I feel like doing as the day unfolds, and one thing leads to another and finally something great........

Last read

Just started Deborah Tannen's "You Just Don't Understand--women and men in conversation." I enjoy sociology and psychology and I've heard this is an amazing book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a large publishing house--we are one of the leading publishers of college textbooks in the world. My work as a Developmental Editor in Chemistry is both creative and managerial in nature.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am the child of two very talented artists who both grew up on farms in Maryland. You could say they were the "black sheep" of their families. I am English, Irish, and French with a touch of Native American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Nature is my cathedral--the place I feel close to God. My connection to God is direct--through my own eyes--not through the dissemination of a particular religion or person. I believe the things we do in life come back to us..............
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Education is very important to me. It is an opportunity to learn how to think outside of what we were taught to think by our parents--it broadens and strengthens the mind. However common sense is just as important if not more than a degree.