

47 year old woman | Cleveland, TN, United States | Seeking men 41-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
1 good woman looking for a good man.....are you out there????

In her own words

Hello there...thanks for taking time to read my profile. To describe oneself...let's see. I am a loving, passionate and christian woman looking for that special someone to spend time with and hopefully make that loving connection with . Life is good.....but would be so much better if I had someone to share it with. I am looking for a friend that can hopefully become my best friend and soulmate. Most importantly though...I am looking for a man who is solid in his faith and walk with Jesus Christ. I believe that for a relationship to work it has to centered around God. . .who is 1st and foremost in my life. I enjoy the simple things in life because even the most simple things are often overlooked or forgotten. I believe in loving and living life to the fullest and making the most of every opportunity.I do believe in honesty and trust. My perfect match is someone who is genuine,sincere,HONEST, responsible, loyal,intelligent, self-confident,passionate, self-sufficient, humble, sensitive, positive, good sense of humor and not afraid to show affection. ...a man who is solid and can loosen up an be who they truly are and most of all treat me with respect. I am looking for that special someone who will be my best friend...first and foremost, someone who i know will always be there for me through the good times as well as the bad and I would do the same for them. One thing....NO BAGGAGE PLEASE OR DRAMA. I love my family and have a very good relationship with them and enjoy spending quality time together. Remember what it was like to be with that special someone and feel the earth move under your feet with just 1 kiss....well that is what I want. Someone who misses me as much as I miss them when we are apart. Quality time spent nurturing a meaningful relationship is important to me and just the thoughts of him bring a smile to my face and heart. I do believe in chemistry and it is either there...or it isn't!! I am very active and staying in shape it's very important to me. I do races, crossfit, obstacle courses, bike and bike. I will not go out with anyone who is not active and fit!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to go to Hawaii. I have never been and I think it would be a very romantic getaway...of course if you are with the one you love it does not matter where you go as long as you are together. Quiet dinner w/ candlelight. Cruise to the Bahamas

Favorite things

Hiking, Readi writing poetry,fav. color:red. I listen to chrisitan music, jazz or country.Love to cuddle on the couch on a rainy day. CSI, Scrubs, Greys Anatomy and chick flicks. Keep my diet pretty healthy, but not a picky eater!! Mexican and Itali

For fun

hiking, outdoors, movies,running, biking, mountains, musicals and concerts, reading, quality time spent with those I hold dear in my heart, church events.. LOVE to go hiking and the mountains

Last read

The 5 Love Languages by Gary Smalley Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Licensed Massage Therapis Paralegal Student criminal justice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
. My relationship with God is first and foremost in my life . I attend Baptist, but do not discriminate against any denomination b/cuz we all serve 1 God
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates degree in Health Science Licensed Massaged Therapist Cosmostologist Phlebotomist Cirrently working on BS in Criminal Justice/ Law