Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How do?

In her own words

I am outgoing and down to earth. In a partner I seek the integrity of the person more than their financial worth. I believe a relationship has to have mutual respect. I am a country girl at heart, raised on a farm but no stranger to the city. Keeping fit is a priority and I want the same in a partner. I love music and enjoy singing. I have ridden dirt bikes, snowmobiled and have hunted. I'm also very feminine and enjoy dressing up for a lovely evening out or special occasion. Okay, the pic of me at my company xmas party is a little on the wild side, but I know I deserve to be treated like a lady. I'm very insightful, not much gets past me and quite intelligent. I find humor in lot of things and enjoy being playful. And yes I want all the sparks, passion and chemistry. But you can have a bad day, we all do!!! I would really like to find that special man who compliments and completes me. A man who supports me when I need to stand up for myself instead of questioning it and secure enough in himself that he always wants me to be the best I can be. And he must be worthy of my son's respect.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

If you don't want horses in your life and what goes along with them then please don't waste our time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Snake River in Idaho, Hawaii, Las Vegas, cruises, drive in the mountains or countryside. On my list is competing with my horses.. And omg snowmobiling rocked my world when I had one, loved it!!

Favorite things

Gotta love the 80's but I sing country.

For fun

Working out and working with my horses. Talking with some great friends. I also spend time advocating on child abuse pages and talking to adult victims, helping however I can. Can't say that is for fun, but it sure feels good to help others.

Last read

The last Text I got



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college