
ALZ0806

33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :-)

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile :-) So, a little bit about myself: I was born and raised about 3 hours north of here in a small town, but I'm a city girl at heart! I came to Pittsburgh for college and just never left. I think my friends and family would describe me as intelligent, motivated, compassionate, funny and energetic. I think faith is important, and I'm trying to get more involved in my church. I really enjoy being busy, and I'm definitely guilty of burning the candle at both ends. I love anything creative (art, cooking, music), but I also enjoy outdoor activities (running, hiking, skiing, ice skating). I love spending time with friends and family, especially my niece. I think that trying new things keeps life exciting. I've taught yoga to children, ran marathons, taken Spanish lessons, and watercolor painting classes. Learning to play the guitar is next on my list. Cooking and baking are probably my favorite pastimes. They say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach... Is that true??? Let's find out ;-) What am I looking for? Someone who is intelligent, motivated, open-minded and easy-going. Someone who values his family and friends. Like most, I love getting dressed up for a night on the town, but really, I'm looking for someone who makes the mundane parts of life (grocery shopping on a Saturday morning, drinking coffee on the deck, going to the gym, etc) fun and enjoyable simply because he is a part of it. I'd love to hear from you!! :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Ben who I adopted as a puppy from a shelter. He's a mix- probably black lab/spaniel. He's very spoiled. :-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants. Some of my favorites in Pittsburgh are Mad Mex, Penn Avenue Fish Company, Tamari and Aladdin's. I'm not a huge bar person, but I enjoy going once in awhile.

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I recently went on my first medical mission trip to Copan, Honduras. I LOVED it- the people, the culture, the language! I cannot wait to go back!

For fun

I enjoy music (all kinds, except country), reading, cooking, painting, spending time with friends and family. I love to bake fancy cakes like the ones on Ace of Cakes. I also sing and play the piano.

Last read

I read a lot! Some of my more recent, favorite reads have been The Hunger Games series, Sarah's Key, Water for Elephants, The Four Loves, I Know This Much is True, and The Happiness Project.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pediatric occupational therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but now I attend a Methodist church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Both my undergrad and graduate degrees are from Duquesne.