
Sait26

32 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can't get rid of the skeleton in your closet you'd best take it out and teach it to dance," George Bernard Shaw

In her own words

I'm a Jersey Girl at heart but currently in Winston-Salem for grad school. I've never tried online dating before but since I'm new to the area it seems like a good option for meeting people, especially since I'm tired of meeting people at bars and at work. I'm intelligent and hard-working. I don't like being bored and so I love trying new things. Comfortable but boring is torture for me. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm a very honest person. The truth can sometimes hurt but if you can't be honest with someone then you should be around them. I'm confident and when I know what I want I'm not afraid to go for it. Webster call this aggressive, I call it practical. You didn't know you could walk until you took your first steps. This concept shouldn't end at childhood. I'm looking for someone with similar interests as me that I can have fun with. Someone that's motivated enough to make the best out of what they have and keeps looking for ways to improve themselves. Someone who knows that life doesn't end at college, or grad school, or work, or marriage or kids, etc. but at death and wants to spend their life living it to the fullest instead of settling for what's comfortable. I want someone who will challenge me but not compete with me. I'm very smart and successful and I want someone that is comfortable enough in their own skin to appreciate that instead of trying to find ways to be superior to me. I also want someone who is going to be upfront and honest with me. Chances are you will not chase me away with the truth no matter how brutal but you will with lies and deceit.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, DC, St. Thomas USVI, San Diego, San Franciso, Barcelona, and pretty much any place that there's a beach and warm weather.

College

New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

I'm a top 40 kind of girl. I also enjoy old school R&B. Oddly enough I listen to country when i run. I'm a fan of mindless TV (i.e. Glee, Vampire Diaries, etc). I also watch alot of the original series on USA (Psych is my favorite).

For fun

Traveling and exploring new places, Running (especially if there is food afterwards), Outdoor festivals, Going to the beach, Movies (especially film festivals), Going to National Parks.

Last read

A Return to Love by Marianne Williamson (It's not as sappy as it sounds. It's not about romantic love. It's actually a book about how to love yourself for who you are.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the army as a civilian engineer. I'm in NC working on my Ph.D. at Wake Forest.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral