
Banter541

46 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to persue them...

In her own words

I hate this part... OK. I’m a down to earth woman that loves life. Cliche??? Maybe but it’s true. I'm confident, attractive, fit and work out a few times a week. Im honest, genuine and will always be there for those I love. If something is on my mind, you will know it. Its all!about communication. Life is an adventure and you get out of it what you put into it. I want to live it and not watch it go by. I spend allot of time on the boat during the summer, BBQ's and being with friends and family. I don't like drama. Im a planner but love spontaneity too. Head to the beach for chowder or the mountains for a hike or play in the snow. I have been divorced over 4 years and looking for that special someone to share life experiences with. I love to laugh so looking for someone that doesn’t take themselves or life so serious that they can’t laugh at themselves... Or me. :) Laughter is medicine for the soul. Am I right? Life is a gift and I want to enjoy every last bit of it…. How amazing would it be to share it with someone???

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being a single mom, I dont get out much. Thats why I need to start dating! HA HA! I love going out to dinner, drinks, listen to some good music. Im up for just about anything.

Favorite things

Hmmm... Music? Hip Hop, Country... just about anything except hard rap and classical.

For fun

I have a 13 year old daughter that keeps me running around with her activities. In my spare time, or when she is with her dad I hang out with friends and family that live in my neighborhood. Boating, working out, working on my house...

Last read

I love to read! Couldnt tell ya the last book I read though. Its been too long. But love to read at night when camping or traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a great job that I truly love. It can be demanding but I love a good challange.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have just enough Native American blood to get a great tan in the summer!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference