Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Juya213

36 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My nephew told me that I am as pretty as his new train set. How can anyone top that?

In her own words

Hi there! I guess the most important thing to know about me is that I am always trying to better myself spiritually, intellectually, creatively, emotionally, and physically. Here are some other notes about me: *I am funny. Clever funny. But I will save my varsity material until we meet in person:-) *I think roughing it is fun. Living out of a backpack is empowering. *I love sending thank-you notes. *I have a mad case of wanderlust. *I am planning an adventure in Spain. The Way of St. James, anyone? * I love dogs. I LOVE dogs. *Singing and photography are my creative outlets. Sometimes cooking is, too. *I went to Peru in 2013. Peru! *I love my niece and nephews. I LOVE my niece and nephews. *I am an audio-media junkie. I am constantly listening to a podcast or audiobook. *I need more hiking in my life. *Compassionate intelligence is the most attractive quality in a man. Happy searching!I

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Must love dogs! I recently had to put down my 100lb., 11-year old hound dog who was the love of my life. It was rough. I still have a spunky, neurotic 7-year old rescue who keeps me busy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name. Locally, Knuckleheads, Gram and Dunn, McCoy's for beer and bread pudding, the Kauffman, the Kemper Museum, the Nelson, the Brookside trail. Trip-wise, Uganda is one of my favorite places and I must go back to Peru.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Podcasts (This American Life, Startalk Radio, Radiolab), audio books, music of most kinds, green beans, Forensic Files, dogs that look like bears and children dressed as insects.

For fun

I have too many hobbies. I LOVE photography and music and my mom says I am really good at both! I would love to meet someone who is musical or otherwise creative.

Last read

i just finished Killing Patton. I am a wanna-be scientist, so a lot of the media I consume is sciency. I also love a good memoir.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference