
StartingOver2985

38 year old woman | McMinnville, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Live life to the fullest.

In her own words

l am going to try this again for a little while and see how it gos. I am a fun loving person that loves to spend time with her family. I am looking for friendship first possibly more later. Just recently devorced. I have been working hard the last year to improve my physical fitness and weight loss. It has been a long time struggle for me but I feel that I am finally making progress. I work out for an hour three times a week and trying to find the time to add more. I love going to the beach, going on long walks, and just hanging out with friends and family. Here are a few things about me I do have a few tattoos and plan on getting a few more. They are all in areas that I am able to cover up or show off if I want. Also I am a very caring person and worry about others. This is probably my biggest fault but also an asset. If I ask you how you are doing it is because I really do want to know how you are. My friends would say that I am hard working,care about others, laugh at a good joke and even some bad ones. Lol When I am happy I smile a lot. If I like someone I am shy at first but really open up later. If I really like a guy sometimes I am able to open up sooner and enjoy their company and hopefully they enjoy mine. That being said if you are looking for friendship first possibility more later then let me here from you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 6 year old Chihuahua that my kids named Princess Tiger Lilly. I know I know the dogs name is bigger than she is.lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite hot spot but I am willing to try out new places.

College

Chemeketa Community College, Salem, OR

Favorite things

I love going to the movies. I like to watch any Comedy, Action, Romance, or Drama type movie. I can set threw Sci-Fi and not have issues but no horror movies for this girl., I love hanging out with my kids or having an adult night out.

For fun

For fun I like to go for walks, watch a good movie, hang out with friends, and If I get the chance again dirt bikes. I love riding dirt bikes or 4 wheelers. I have not done so since I was a kid but always loved them.

Last read

The Mitchell family series, Wanted, and a few more books and mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college