Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Head-strong Sweet Heart with a Snarky Humor

In her own words

My family is very important to me, and a big part of my life. I have a great circle of friends with a wide variety of interests which keeps me on my toes. I've been fortunate in my career and would classify myself as a successful professional. I enjoy cooking, running, cycling, hiking, working-out, and watching Rugby. I prefer sidewalk cafes, backyard barbecues, relaxing around a campfire, and game nights with friends. I love meeting new people and being out and about, even though I can be shy at first. If this sounds like you, we might have a connection: *You enjoy traveling and exploring new places (stateside and abroad) *You are confident in yourself and are driven to achieve your dreams *You take pride in your appearance, but you're not obsessed with it *You enjoy cooking and are willing to be creative, maybe make our own cook book *You treat yourself and others with respect *You can laugh at your own mistakes, as I laugh at mine *You still believe in love and romance; in the traditional sense *You are happy in life and are ready to share it with that special person

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two cats Pepito and Xena. Pepito is a long time reliable companion, and Xena is independent.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right people. I'm a bit of a social butterfly at times and enjoy being out and about with family and friends. Ireland is my favorite place as my sister and her family live there, I visit at minimum every other year.

Favorite things

Food: Ethnic and anything on a grill Music: Linkin Park, U2, are pretty much my favorites but I like everything from break beats to country, especially in the house it relaxes me.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, biking, weight training, dancing, camping, traveling, concerts, cooking and reading. I value my relationships with my family and friends and try to spend time with them often.

Last read

My last read is typically always a contract, or a fitness book/magazine. I read a lot for my career so on my free time I like to be on the move. However, if I see a good book that gets my attention it will go everywhere I go until it is finished.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Procurement/Vendor Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral