
erinm2486

28 year old woman | Springfield, MO, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hard working, motivated, and laid back teacher.

In her own words

Let's see..I enjoy going out with my friends, going to new places, and trying new things. However, I also enjoy staying at home, cooking, and watching a red box movie. I am hard working and out going. I am very passionate about my job. I am a deaf education teacher and I love going to work everyday. I have worked very hard to be where I am today. I am also considering going back to school to get a second masters. I enjoy spending my summer days out on the lake or just being outside. I am originally from St. Louis and I love going to Cardinals games. I also enjoy a wide variety of music and going to concerts.I believe in picking my music style based on my mood for that particular day and time. I enjoy going to the beach as well as sight seeing and experiencing new cities. I would love to do more traveling in the future. I am the kind of person that likes to take a long drive on a nice day with the windows down and good music on the radio. I am looking for someone that I can spend time with, have good conversation, and experience something new with. This person is also a hard worker, giving, honest, and trusting. Someone that enjoys traveling and trying new things is a plus. As well as someone that enjoys the simple things in life, like movies on the couch. I am looking for someone to share life's moments with and have fun with and maybe build a life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a Shepherd mix named Ellie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach and also the Colorado mountains. I like trying new places and exploring new destinations.

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

I enjoy going to concerts, the lake, traveling, trying new things, reading, starting to enjoy running more, movies, driving with the windows down and the radio up on nice days.

For fun

I enjoy trying new things. I love going to the lake and hanging out on the water all day. I enjoy going out, but also hanging in sometimes for movie night.

Last read

Right now I am currently reading teacher books and kid books to work on with my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Deaf Education Teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Missouri State University for my undergrad and graduate degree.