Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

teach4561

38 year old woman | Corbett, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dream. Believe. Persevere.

In her own words

To briefly describe me.... I am a do-er, I dream big dreams and I move towards them. I am passionate about making my life what I want it to be, living each day as though it is my last. I try to operate with integrity; doing what I say I am going to do when I said I would do it. I trust that the world is full of good people, even those who don't believe what I believe or live a life that is different from mine. I make lots of mistakes and I try not to repeat them too often. I am not afraid to do anything once, likely twice. I attempt to surround myself with people who are positive, open-minded and reflective about the life they live. I work hard, play hard and sleep hard. I live in the country, work in the city. I am rewarded with the joys and challenges of both country and city life. I am blessed to have three healthy and amazing older children, the youngest is almost ten. I have them every other week. When my children are with me, or even not with me, they are my highest priority. I think that goes without saying. I also prioritize my own well being and am committed to making time to enjoy myself which includes playing soccer, getting stronger at the gym, running half marathons or doing yoga. I am looking for a partner to compliment my life by enjoying things I already do and challenging me to branch out of my comfort zone. I enjoy snowboarding at Meadows, snow shoeing, hiking, camping, and kayaking. I attempt to explore the NW as often as possible, generally doing something outside every weekend, rain or shine, alone, with friends or with my children. I believe that my physical health is directly correlated to my mental and emotional health. I would also enjoy a person who challenges me to think outside my box. Expecting that I dig deeper within and do something that I might not have done before or wouldn't want to do. Pushes me to continue to grow, question, and discover the world; more about myself and others. The person must be physically fit, active and healthy. If you find yourself dreaming about pruning a berry bush, castrating a pig, smoking some bacon, fixing random stuff that is always breaking when you least expect it then you would either enjoy or strongly dislike time with me on my 32 acre property 20 miles outside of Portland. A good portion of my time is spent dedicated to maintaining my diversified farm. A long term partner would at a minimum have to look good on a tractor and know how to BBQ some meat and veggies. I do grow lots of veggies and all the meat a person could want. If you prefer watching a lot of tv or a day off would include lounging on the sofa all day we likely won't have a connection. Although I must add that I love snuggling in front of the fire with a glass of wine and a good book.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a Great Pyrenees recently acquired from the OR humane society. He was suppose to be a farm dog, not a pet but its turning our to be more of a pet. I raise pigs, sheep, chickens, ducks, turkeys and eventually cows on my farm.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere you can go kayaking, hiking, camping, and exploring. Anywhere and everywhere in the world.

Favorite things

Being outside, playing a game with my kids or friends, long, difficult hikes, helping a sheep or a pig give birth, watching an apple grow, the stars, the dew on the blades of grass.

For fun

In my free time I stay physically active. I love playing soccer and running. I build lots of fires, soak in my hot tub, and enjoy a nice glass of wine or a good beer with great friends.

Last read

Emotional Intelligence - Goleman, Born to Run - McDougall, In Defense of Food- Pollan, Made to Stick- Heath & Heath, Endangered Minds- Healy, Nurture Shock- Bronson & Merryman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with teachers, children and families for my day job and it's what pays the bills. It nurtures my soul, but I farm at night and on the weekends and farming fills my spirit and allows me to wake each day with joy and excitement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The world is full of diverse people. Culture, upbringing and experiences guide us to be who we are. When we honor and respect our similarities and differences the world may be a place of peace. I trust that as humans are innately good.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral