Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Burleson, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-54 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

We don't always get to choose what happens to us in life, but we can choose how we respond to it. I choose to be happy and make the best of every situation. I believe that God created one, unique, special individual for each of us. I am willing to give this site a chance and see if that special man is on here. . I am looking for someone who is genuine and seriously looking for a true relationship. I don't date multiple men and I won't date someone who likes to date multiple women at the same time. I barely have enough time to get on this site, let alone keep up with multiple people. I am looking for a man who is outgoing, optimistic and likes to enjoy life. He must be honest, respectful, family oriented, enjoy sports and the outdoors, but most of all he must enjoy kids. I am very active, always on the go, but definitely enjoy sitting at home and enjoying the country life. I am the head coach/manager of my son's baseball team. My youngest son is 10 and he lives at home with me. My other two are older and have moved out and are on their own. My youngest son is my biggest motivator. I feel blessed to be a mom and I love spending my time with him. However, I am missing that special man to complete my life. I don't need a man to be happy and successful in life, but it would be much more enriched if I had a partner/best friend to enjoy life with. I have a great family and my parents will celebrate their 59th wedding anniversary this year. They are a testament to what a true marriage and love is really all about. I have 2 older brothers and so you can probably see that I was pretty much a tom boy growing up. My dad had me at the deer lease as soon as I could walk. Yes I love to deer hunt, fish, camp and all the outdoor stuff. I also raced dirt bikes for a while and now my 10 year old has taken up the passion for the sport. I run in several 5k events throughout the year and like to stay as active as possible. Currently, I do not have a membership but will become a member soon. Thank you for reading my profile. Joy

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently a Substitute Teacher. I am working towards a career as a Full-time Teacher/Softball Coach. I thrive by helping kids learn, grow and fulfill their goals in life and to teach them that they can make this world a better place.