
MissyEyelashes

35 year old woman | Mount Vernon, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A girl you can take home to mom :-)

In her own words

What to say about myself?.... I am independent, outgoing, but can be shy until I am comfortable. The little things in life make me happy; someone telling me "bless you" when I sneeze, or text me just to say they're thinking of me. I am new to the dating scene, so its a bit of a challenge. I am a mother to two young girls and I want them to always know that they are loved, important parts of my life, and to grow up to be confident, caring, intelligent young ladies. I dont do much dating, as my time is taken up by my children and working. I am very greatful for my family; no matter what I do or who I am, they will always be there to support me. I am a people watcher, meaning that I am pretty good at evaluating someone's personality just by meeting them. I have been wrong, but usually not too far off. I am looking for a man that is compatible with me... That sounds very generic, but it's very very important. I am not a big drinker, I do not smoke. I am a smart person who likes a challenge, and would expect that I can carry on a decent conversation with whomever maybe be an interest to me. I pretty much play by the rules, but like to be a bit naughty in the right place at the right time. Its all about image, but those who get to know me will know what I mean. ; -) I want to meet someone who is my equal, hard-working, honest, truthful, caring, compassionate, determined, knows how to have fun, but can equally relax. Willing to try new things, enjoys being social, but wants alone time with me, too. I am a cuddler, so this is a serious must have skill. I have a lot of integrity and I would hope that you would too. I am young enough that I may want more children in the future, but if not, that is okay also.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sequim, WA. Leavenworth, WA. Las Vegas, Palm Springs. Vancouver & Victoria, Whistler, and Harrison Hot Springs, BC, Canada. Mexico, Haiwii, Fiji, and the Tropics.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, my favorite TV have a broad range from Law & Order, SVU, to Family Guy and Futurama. Enjoy musicals, too. Cant forget classic 80's movies. I love Thai food, italian, mexican and trying new foods & recipes

For fun

I enjoy cooking and baking, reading, watching sports, exploring new places, traveling, site seeing, gardening, home projects, and much more.

Last read

Current reading Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school