
newjourney2324

43 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short...live it to the fullest.

In her own words

I am a thoughtful and generous person who lives life to the fullest. Integrity is one of my greatest virtues. I look for the positive in every life experience and accept every challenge that comes my way. I am most grateful for my family and friends. They are my source of inspiration!! One of my greatest accomplishments is my career. It has given me the opportunity to work with the community....and learn new skills. It has also taught me to appreciate my time off and create more meaningful relationships with the people closest to me. I am looking for a man who is positive, focused, and hard-working....yet likes to have fun! I appreciate one who is able to balance work and off-time. If you are that person let me know. If you are one who appreciates family,having a good laugh, likes a movie, jogging, hiking, a concert, kayaking, trying new things, etc....SEND a message. I'm sure you're out there somewhere!!! Talk to you soon...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

1 dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

U.S. Virgin Islands,Cayman Islands, Bermuda,Antigua, Bahamas, England , France, Italy, Mexico (Cancun), Barbados, Spain, and Florida (Keys, Ft. Lauderdale)

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

Variety of music...Springsteen, Maroon5, Lady Antebellum, Bob Seger, Celine Dion, Daughtry, Pink, Bruno Mars, Ozzy, 80's music ;-) TV shows.... The Voice, Nancy Grace, Modern Family, Law and Order

For fun

Movies, horseback riding,dining out, NYC (Broadway), AC (shows, Comedy), kayaking, walking or jogging the boardwalk, jogging at a local park, snow tubing, meeting up with friends at a local hot spot.

Last read

Runners World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference