Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must like cookies!

In her own words

My dad says that my dowry is 3 goats. He had to raise the number from 2 because of my quirky personality. I have a quick wit that doesn’t have an off-button. Now that we’ve gotten the math class out of the way, we can move on to more important things. I have no problem whatsoever telling whomever that we met on It’s a modern day fairy tale romance. Besides it might be fun to watch people’s heads spin in the opposite direction. I would like to dance to the music in Safeway, but I don’t sing in public at Walmart, that would be weird. Since we’re talking about stores, I like shopping at Goodwill on their 50% off days. Its primo people watching and I find good deals on props for work. Next, there’s library book sales at $7 a bag and of course a run to Bookman’s. I don’t have baggage. I have books, lots and lots of books. I collect books like a squirrel collects nuts. My favorite cartoon character is Bugs Bunny, which should explain a lot. I have a soft spot for Dumbo because he’s just so cute, and an elephant. I don’t have a favorite movie or TV show, but my favorite characters are Darth Vader and Zorro. Men in black are hot. If you’d be interested in dressing up for the Star Wars premiere in 2015, I’ll join you. I made a cute Princess Leia in High School. Although now, I think a Jedi knight might be more fun. At this point, you should know that I’m smarter than the average bear. I don’t lack for creativity or a sense of humor. I think ambition is something everyone should have. I love baking, and believe that summer is best spent in the pool. I dress up for Halloween whether I’m going somewhere or not, even if it’s just to hand out candy. About my match: you should be able to handle random quips and want an intelligent woman. I want someone kind, loyal, honest, and nice, but with energy. You should have a soft side, but with spice. You’re more than welcome to your cat, but not my company. I’m fresh out of pixie dust, so I can’t help you with your drama fairies. If you have more baggage than O’Hare International Airport, I’m really not interested. I’ll take a Prince Charming, so long as we understand that I am not a damsel, and am your equal and partner. If the actual frogs could stay in the pond, that would be awesome. Understand that I am not an easy, sleazy party girl. I will not “go back to your place” on the first date and am not your buddy or baby-sitter with benefits. If I haven’t made you laugh, then please accept this quote from Shakespeare, “If we shadows have offended,/think but this, and all is mended,/that you have but slumber’d here/while these visions did appear.” However, if 3 goats sound like a fair price, shoot me a delightful little email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I am a dog lover. My preference is Black Labradors. I have kept fancy goldfish, and am currently looking into a new tank with tetras, danios, or mollies. I am severely allergic to cats, birds, and small furry creatures. Oh, and I hate snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A kitchen. Resale/thrift stores. Art museums and galleries. Anywhere with books; bookstores and book sales. My swimming pool. Chicago-Art Institute and Field Museum.


Carthage College, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

Elephants, dogs, baked goods. Frog figures and art glass. TV shows: Sleepy Hollow, Arrow, Once Upon A Time, Big Bang Theory, House of Cards, vintage cartoons. Movies: Marvel superheroes, Spaceballs, Star Wars, 27 Dresses.

For fun

Streaming on Netflix. Reading on my tablet. Sewing and jewelry design. Attending book sales/stores. Browsing Thrift stores. Swimming. Baking.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. I'm always reading something different. I've read and liked Dracula, Zorro, Grimm's Fairy Tales, Jane Eyre, Apuleius' Metamorphoses, and Socrates' Apologia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a food photographer and writer. I develop recipes, both baking and cooking. I am currently in the process of publishing several cookbooks. It's a family run business, so I work WITH my parents everyday. Get used to me talking about them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half French and half German with a dash of this and that for good measure. But, 100% Sweet and Spicy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but discovered academia.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelors is in Classical Studies with a minor in Latin. My masters is in Classical Art and Archaeology from the University of Arizona. My emphasis was in food in antiquity, the decoration of the dining hall, and winged figures.