Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No need to fix what God already put a paintbrush on" ...can you guess where I got this from?

In her own words

A Good sense of humor is the trick to winning my heart! I love laughing because life is way to stressful to be taken seriously all the time. Sometimes you just have to pause and laugh at what just happened. It'll keep you younger and healthier. Trust me, Im almost a doctor :P Okay, now on to the serious stuff: This is what Im looking for in my partner in crime: Someone who is motivated about life. Works hard and plays hard. Makes time to see both his friends and I. Realizes that a relationship is compromise and not a competition. Doesn't argue, doesn't cheat and values the meaning of a relationship. Be a good man to me, and I will be a good woman to you....To be continued...ohh, one more thing. I need someone who understands that I am a medical student doing rotations, so in other words, my work hours are crazy!!! So be patient with me :) After some match dating experience, I have a few "please move on" statements: 1) If you are looking for a one night stand .."please move on" 2) If you wanna sextext me after one date ..."please move on" 3) If you are going to text me, and then not respond to my text ..."please move on" 4) if your not looking for a relationship ...."please move on" 5) if you are going to star at other women on our first date ..."please move on" 6) if you are a cheater.."please move on" 7) if you have HIV ..."please please please move on" 8) if you kiss me, I assume you really like me...if thats not the case for you ..."please move on" 9) DONT WASTE MY TIME. Things that I love: 1) flowers 2) chocolate 3) tell me I'm beautiful 4) dinner/coffee/ getting to know someone 5) make me feel like I'm special/important to you That is all for now...Thank you!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im new to Florida, so Im still trying to figure that out ....

Favorite things

warm blanket with the windows wide open in the winter time. Cuddling. A good book. Meeting new people. Trying new foods and exploring new places.

For fun

Read, Long walks on the beach :P Relax! Explore my new home, Florida (Im from California). Dinner, Meeting up with friends.

Last read

USMLE FIrst aid to STEP 1....jk..I've moved on the USMLE First Aid to Step 2 CK . Do I sound a little lame to you ?!?!? ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
3rd year medical student. Class of 2015
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Coptic Orthodox (Have you watched my big fat Greek Wedding? Remember how they were Greek orthodox. Coptic orthodox is the same as Greek Orthodox, we just originate out of Egypt, instead of Greece :))
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical School