Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oregongirlinutah

45 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, United States | Seeking men 43-53 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a fun, honest, normal guy.

In her own words

I love: Hiking - kayaking- Hawaii- reading - traveling - snowshoeing- going to a game - playing cards - cooking - movies - theater - laughing - meeting new people - working out - podcasts - being with my family. I'm a pretty good cook and am known for my baking. I am fiercely loyal to people I care about. I can be shy at first, but love to be playful and have a good conversation. I have two kids, one at BYU and one almost done with high school. I work full time and teach piano on the side. I go to the gym everyday at 4:45. I love starting the day that way. I'm outgoing, happy, and affectionate. I love someone who can make me laugh, is kind, works hard and takes being a father seriously. Someone who can engage in a little flirty, witty banter is a big plus and a college degree and a job are must haves. If you're more than 10 years older than I am, we won't be a match.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have 2 cats...in spite of being a dog person...the things we do for our kids. Now that one of my daughters is in college and the other will be soon I realize the cats don't leave with them. Sigh. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii!, Paris, the Oregon Coast, Greece, England...and anywhere with a beach. I have a list of places I would love to see...I need a travel companion.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

An early morning hike, laughing with my daughters, sushi, foo fighters, the movie "what's up doc?", Hawaii, traveling, baking, pedicures, a really great hug, kayaking, traveling, would love to meet someone who isn't a player and is fun!

For fun

Time with family and friends, movies, hikes, snowshoeing, long walks, reading, gardening, exploring a new city, playing cards, travel, snorkeling, working out. Love that my kid's friends like to hang out at my house.

Last read

I love to read! I always have a stack of books by my bed - fiction and non-fiction make me happy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in medical education and also edit academic papers. It's a good job, but not my dream. Trying to figure out what that might be...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learning is very important to me. I believe you should always be learning and that a college degree is crucial to job stability.