
CatieReb

40 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LiveLaughLove

In her own words

Hi! Trying to describe yourself in this profile is a little like writing a resume. You are trying to figure out what to write down, what not to write down, and hoping against hope that you stand out enough to get an interview. So with that being said, this is my resume. It's presented as the 25 Things You Don't Know About Me like in US Magazine. (Yes, I know this gives you a little bit of an insight about me). So, in no particular order.... 25 Things To Know About Me 1. I like to spend time with and do things with my family. 2. I have two sisters and between the two of them two nieces and two nephews. They mean the world to me. 3. I enjoy a good conversation- it can be about something serious or something silly. 4,. And a heated argument/discussion is okay too. 5.. I enjoy cooking whether it is following a recipe or creating my own. 6. My friends describe me as loyal, dependable, funny, and nice. 7. I am also a good listener. If you are asking for advice I will give it, but if you just need someone to listen, I'm there. 8. I believe that little things do matter. 9. I believe in doing things for someone just because- it doesn't have to be a birthday or special occasion.. 10. If I know you are having a rough time I will find a way to make you feel a little bit better. 11. I like to read. 12. I enjoy television- I think that there is something good on TV and not only a cable. 13. I like going to see plays. 14. Coffee is something to be enjoyed. A good cup of coffee- yum! 15. Dunkin Donuts is better than Starbucks. 16. While on the subject of what is better- Bon Jovi beats Bruce Springsteen, in my humble opinion. 18. I love to go to the beach and watch the waves. There is just something about it. 19. I do not play games and do not want to be "played". 20. I do however, enjoy game night- Scattergories, Pictionary, charades- those kind of games are fun. 21. I am shy at first. 22. A good/bad B movie is to be enjoyed. Especially if it involves sharks. Or alligators. 23. A really bad B movie is still to be enjoyed. But mocking and joking is involved. 24. I think there is a difference between going to Great Adventure as opposed to Six Flags. 25. I have never been to a foreign country, unless you count Epcot. But I have rappelled Australian style. So this is my "resume". Will it leadto an "interview". If I'm not right for the "job", happy job hunting to you and good luck in finding the right person. And if you are just curious to know the difference between Great Adventure and Six Flags, let me know and I'll tell you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and one dog- they are the best of friends. The cat is a minx and teases the dog who falls for it every time. The cat came first so the dog has some cat like behaviors which is funny to watch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been a Jersey Girl all my life- watching the water and the waves can't be beat! I don't really have a favorite restaurant or hang out place. For me, it is more about the people I'm with rather than the place we are at.

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

A great cup of coffee, good food, family, friends, a good book, and yes I will admit to liking TV. A show that draws you in and can make you laugh/smile/cry...love it!! A good conversation, even one where you disagree and argue your side...

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family & friends. A great discussion/conversation & laughing too. A night out on the town is good, but so is a quiet night at home. I enjoy cooking & trying new recipes that are sometimes a success & other times, well…

Last read

I just joined a book club- the first book was The Supremes at Big Earl's Diner. It was good. I liked the ending even though I wanted it to go another way.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'd rather keep my job a secret for now, but I love my job and it has led to some awesome and unforgettable experiences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference