
LoLlitA1976

38 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-43 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my bestfriend

In her own words

I am looking for a well rounded gentleman who knows what he wants. I am looking for a man that will be as driven and motivated as I am about life. Someone who is career and goal oriented. Who is honest, fun, responsible and has a great sense of humor like I do. Family values are very important to me. I enjoy the gym and being healthy and I want someone who cares about their appearance and health. I like someone that loves sports, dancing, the theater, museums or just relaxing at home watching a movie. It would be lovely that you can make me laugh as I find it sexy when a man can make a women smile ;) - I won't post a lot because I would prefer to talk, chat, have coffee or dinner. I am on this site because I am looking for a nice man, someone that can add joy, happiness and love to what I already have. Someone that will spoil me and I can spoil back. I am looking for a friendship first leading to a serious relationship or marriage. I am NOT here to fool around, hook up or waste anybody's time. Please only email me if this is your interest too. Thank you best of luck!! "The problem with marriage is that it ends every night after making love, and it must be rebuilt every morning before breakfast." Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I adore horses they are my favorite animal. As a child I visited my grandmother during school breaks at her farm in South America and I had my own horse at the age of 5. I love doggies in the past I have own rottweilers and Boston terriers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy cruises - I love coffee shops, discovering new restaurants, museums, central park picnics. I love Florida specially the beaches in the Gulf.

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Playing soccer,Movies, sports events,dancing, reading, working out, having brunch w/ my girlfriends and spending time with my 18 year old son. I love to travel but have stopped for a while because I have to work around my son's school schedule

For fun

I enjoy short trips the beach, taking small trips within the US and South America. I love music, dancing is one of my favorite things and signing. I have a lot fun doing karaoke w/ friends in recent years I found out I am pretty good at it.

Last read

A Room of One's Own by Virginia Woolf - Two of my favorite writers is Gabriel Garcia Marquez and Frank McCourt. I love Women's Health Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in one of the most beautiful countries in South America.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am Catholic not attend church regularly, I am however very spiritual and have a tremendous amount of faith and believe in a higher power. I am looking for someone with family values and faith as these too are very important in a relationship.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Criminal Justice