Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Avon, OH, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at "I'll tell you later.....

In her own words

Newly divorced girl looking to meet new people. I'm a Cleveland native who moved back to the area. I love how Cleveland has evolved, and every weekend I enjoy getting out to see what this city has to offer. I like running, festivals, the Cavs, and going up to the lake. I'm a no drama mama, I work hard, and I love my kids. I'm comfortable staying at home with jeans and a t-shirt on a night in or dressing up for a night out on the town. I like sarcastic banter. Just a good person seeking another good person to get to know. Looking for someone who is smart, practical, fun, and knows how to see the humor in situations. I think I'm pretty fun too. :) That being said, I'm really looking to connect with someone in the same boat as I. You are probably right where you swore you'd never be, in your 30's and divorced, lol. You have kids so you "get it". You probably have some pretty cool hobbies that you are starting to master at this point in life. You might like to cook. You MIGHT even have a better marinara sauce recipe than me. What I hope you aren't though is someone who will go anywhere, do anything, listen to all music, and be who that other person wants you to be. Confidence (not cockiness!), interests, beliefs, and experiences are all very attractive! I am not looking to jump right into anything. There are a lot of people that want an instant soul mate, best friend, partner, etc.....and while that is great, I am a firm believer that people take time to get to know. If there's a spark, that's great.....we'll go from there. My pictures are recent, rumor has it this is an issue around here! Thanks for taking the time to read. Off to work on my own hobbies. These candies aren't going to crush themselves! I kid. Drop me a line. If I think you might be what I'm looking for, I'll respond. Peace out. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've moved around a lot over the last few years but I am a Cleveland girl at heart. I love going to games, hanging out downtown, going to the Metroparks, and hanging out around Lake Erie.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Running in a light rain. A good cup of coffee. Hearing my kids make up words to common songs. Hitting all the green lights. Driving on Lake Rd. Flavorful meals. The Cleveland skyline. Creme Brulee. Yep, that sums it up. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference