Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

bingbong1982

34 year old woman | Fairmont, WV, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
How does one describe themselves and do it...

In her own words

How does one describe themselves and do it justice? I am extremely patriotic, you have to stand for something .. and freedom isn't free! I have a military background it makes you want to support your country and the troops abroad. I like to work out for me it is sanity and I try to be in shape. I have an immence passion for all kinds of music I would venture to say it is an obsession at times, love concerts! I LOVE thai food and sushi. I've been through alot in life so I know what is important and I appreciate the little things. I believe that honesty, respect, communication and trust are the basis of a healthy relationship. It is pretty simple, or at least it should be.If you cannot provide those things, I am not the person for you. With that said - I love to laugh, often at myself. I would love to meet someone who can appreciate laughter and music. I would not enjoy going without my tunes or coffee. Coffee is our friend, and Google. I drive a truck because I like it. I would characterize myself as very caring and also direct. In the spirit of that - Chivalry is not dead gentlemen :) Some of my favorite sayings: You can't make sense of something that doesn't make any sense. Treasure what you have. The sorrows of today will be buried by the sands of time. I am looking for someone who is genuine and excites me and I am attracted to. I am looking for someone who can see and understand the many layers of me. Someone who lives in the moment and doesn't need a selfie in it. If that person is you, shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

love horses! .. and monkeys lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hawaii is the best! Flying down a back road.

Favorite things

A good alcoholic beverage, a good song, a warm summer night, any beach or lake,walking in the woods,the gym,a beautiful view, a beautiful man :) sittin on a tail gate, a man's hands around my waste...I could go on and on here ..

For fun

concerts!!! boating is great! Camping,traveling, movies... just ask!

Last read

I love to read autobiographies of famous people , particularly musicians.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference