Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

venusdbinla

32 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give me a fire and a beer and Im one happy girl. 4 wheelers work to :)

In her own words

I'm a very laid back person who would much rather go camping than to a bar, though I do enjoy the occasional night out. I'm a country girl plain and simple. I don't put up with bs but I get along with pretty much everyone. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and doesn't mind getting their hands dirty. I do NOT play games and I do not allow drama around myself or my children and I have no problem introducing someone to my door that intends on bringing any of that into my life. I have a job that I absolutely love and I'm highly motivated in my goals. If i'm not hiking,fishing or shooting my bow, I'm at the gym or work so if you can't keep up with me outdoors, then you can't keep up with me period. I do like my down time every once in a while, nothing wrong with a good movie! I love to laugh and I'm always cracking jokes. I want a man in my life not a boy, someone who understands responsibility, but can have fun in life as well.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Texas Club, archery range, pretty much anywhere I can hike, fish or shoot my bow. I enjoy the Bulldog on occasion and I'm always up for trying new restaurants.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I'm very universal in the things I like. Anything outdoors, music, or trying something new. I'm always up for a challenge!

For fun

I love cracking jokes and spending time with my kiddos, especially outdoors. I never have a problem with a great sense of humor. I love science and nature, hence the reason why I am finishing up my bachelors degree in environmental science.

Last read

The sentence above this block



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for the Dept of Wildlife and Fisheries and I am also on my final year of finishing up my bachelors degree in environmental science/biology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French, German
Education: Associates degree High school
Associate of Arts with a Concentration in Psychology- Completed Bachelors of Science in Environmental Science- Biology Focus- Still attending