
choralcute

43 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
who's out there?

In her own words

I'm a warm weather fan hanging out in MN?? I like to be outside as much as possible, in the garden, taking a walk, hanging out by the water (all when it's warm outside) On cold days you'll find me curled up with a good book, watching a movie, or keeping up with housework. Want to know more? I've been fortunate to be able to do a job I love and am extremely passionate about for over 20 years. Teaching music is a wonderful way to spend my work day. I also have a strong and supportive group of friends and family that help me enjoy the time off! It's great to spend time playing cards, performing music, eating, shopping....the list goes on and on. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to see the sights in Norway, Greece and closer to home, Washington, D.C. and several trips to Disney World. In addition to teaching music I also love to get on stage myself. I've been lucky to be cast in several shows at the playhouse :o) Now I'm looking for that special someone to share some romance and everyday moments with. I'm looking for someone that has their life put together, has a good education, a career that they find satisfying and a kind, loving heart. As a tall girl, I'd love to meet an equally tall gentleman to match up with. If any of this sounds good to you, let's be in touch!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Florida

College

Concordia College, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens..... If you get the reference then you'll really get me :o)

For fun

going for a walk, being in a play, reading a good mystery

Last read

I read all the time - mainly brain candy - mystery / adventure is my favorite category. I am looking for a new author to enjoy. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree