
Miss_MariMar

45 year old woman | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let us not be content to wait and see what will happen, but give us the determination to make the right things happen.

In her own words

I am a successful Midwestern woman with strong family values. I'm uncomplicated, straight forward and drama free. My friends would probably say that they like my positive attitude, my confidence apparently is quite evident. I am enjoying life and striving forward with it on my own terms. I like to workout and stay healthy and would like a partner who feels the same without being obsessed. My interests range from: travel, long/short trips, planned or not. Running, hiking and kickboxing where ever/when ever. Learning new things and trying new things. Adventurous activities. Most of all I am passionate about having fun. Smiling and being positive towards life. I understand every moment isn't a happy go lucky moment, but getting through those hard times is inspiring. My perfect match would be someone who feels about life as I do. Does not take it too serious. One who desires the same things I do, but not all things. Have your own likes. Honest, caring, passionate, open, charismatic, smart and mature. Hard worker but loves the freedom of picking up and going on weekend getaway or a hike somewhere. Positive and inspiring....No drama but is open to talk about life's happenings. I have reached a point in my life where I want to share my experiences with someone, but I am not necessarily looking to rush to settle into anything. I want to experience aspects of life with someone who wants to experience life also. Enjoy what there is. Be open to sharing their experiences back. I wouldn't mind having a new influential person to talk to. :D I think at this point if you understand that, I truly adore the outdoors and the happiness it brings me. Traveling to anywhere. Easy going fun attitude. I enjoy a healthy and physical life along with a high degree of passion. I am not perfect and I make mistakes but I invite a conversation about anything, good or bad. I can be very driven but I make time for what is important to me. I am in no rush to commit to anything but experiencing life. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I have goals in life and things I want to do. If you respect that then I'll most likely share them with you. I like to go slow, so be OK with patience.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like dogs but I don't own any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (Waikiki, Waimea Bay, North Shore) Downtown SD, Downtown Chicago, Virginia Beach.

College

Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Favorite T.V. shows… House, Sports, Sci Fi The Big Bang Theory any good comedy.

For fun

Being around friends, enjoying the outdoors whether it is out on a bike ride or hiking. I like walks on the beach.(especially at sunset or at night) Taking in short trips to places I have never been or awesome places I have been.

Last read

Unfortunately, I read a lot of research based items. I need to read more for fun and less for work. Barnes and Nobles bargain bin always has unique books that entice people to learn about something new. Just bought a few :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Own my own business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Attended 12 years of catholic school
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral