Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tooncesc1

44 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying a new phase in my life. I have a lot to look forward to, and I am looking forward to sharing it with someone special.

In her own words

Looking for someone who is generally happy and enjoys life, regardless of what is thrown at them. If you're a glass half full rather than empty kind of guy, this would be a good start. If you have a quick fuse, we will not mesh. I would love to share life's simplest things with someone who has respect and compassion for others. I enjoy serious conversation but love a witty sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm and someone who is affectionate and playful. Please please please, make me laugh! :) I love the outdoors but will always choose being warm over cold. If it's a rainy day I'd much rather find something fun to do indoors, be it watching a movie, going to a local pub to play some pool, or cuddling up on the couch and watching a game. I believe when the chemistry is right two people can pretty much enjoy doing anything together. I love going for walks and hikes and enjoy seeing all the beautiful places around here to explore. Last year I ran my first 1/2 marathon and Ragnar team relay which really challenged me. But i would have to say running a few mud runs with friends is still my favorite! I have a 26 year old married son, a 17 year old daughter and grandson whom I adore. Spending time with them and my family is very important to me, but I'm ready to find a honest to the core, special guy to spend my time with. Ultimately, I would love to form a friendship and eventually a long term relationship. About my date...I don't have a list of requirements, and I am pretty easy going. If we click that's great but if not, I hope we can both walk away feeling good.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love some of the local pubs and would really like to do more traveling in the future. Another trip to Hawaii would be great... I haven't been there in a while.

Favorite things

I enjoy a large variety of music and jump around based on my mood. Barbeques, movies, and get togethers with friends always fun. I'm open to trying new things and actually pretty excited about

For fun

I'm a pretty casual person and enjoy hanging out with my friends as well as watching my 17 year old daughter's sporting events. I enjoy and nice evening out dressed up but equally enjoy a picnic at the park...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference