
oliver13677

31 year old woman | Saint Charles, MO, USA | Seeking men 31-42 in Missouri, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bachelorette has to kiss a lot of frogs in hope to find her prince.

In her own words

Hi. My name is Traci. Here is some information about myself. I have a very sociable and straight forward personality. The type of person that can go into a crowd and make new friends/networking. I like to go to sport events, wineries, live concerts, social events and more with my friends and family. In the summer I enjoy boating, swimming and anything outdoors. I am a hard worker and strive to achieve in everything I do. (Example: Top Manager Performance at work) I love a challenge! I have very close relationships' with both my family and friends. The most daring thing I have done so far in my life is sky diving. (Total Rush!) Staying in shape is a must for me. (gym, taebo and jogging) Working out keeps me healthy and happy! I have been through some tough challenges in my life which makes me a better person today and gives me a more mature outlook on life. I am always up for learning new things because after awhile some things just get boring. I am an intelligent, respectful, honest, loyal and sweet lady. These are all qualities I must have in a man. I am very independent and have been for awhile now. I love the St. Louis Cardinal's, Blues and the Rams. I enjoy having fun and keeping a smile on my face. Overall, I have my life together. I plan to have fun dating but hope to find my one true match. The bachelorette has to kiss a lot of frogs in order to find her true prince. Here are some qualities I am looking for in a man. I am looking for someone who is sociable, funny and can have fun in any situation. I am looking for a gentleman who is hard working and strives in everything he does. I must have a man who has close relationships' with his family and friends. I need a man who shares similar interests as myself and enjoys having fun. Gentlemen you must take care of yourselves and workout. I need a man who knows how to treat a lady right! Someone who puts a smile on my face every time I see him and enjoys spending time together. Gentlemen if you have a Drama filled life or play head games. (Stay Away!!) If you like sports this is a bonus. (St. Louis fan!) I need a gentleman who is intelligent, loyal, honest and has integrity. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be vulnerable with themselves in order to achieve the best things out of life. I must have a man who has his life together. Again, I plan to have fun dating but ultimately hope to find my one true match/prince/best friend. Time to have fun and see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Star.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Going to local bars in St. Charles, MO, Westport, and more.

College

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

I like to watch CSI Miami, NCIS, Covert Affairs,The Voice and more. I like lots of different music: Alternative, Rock, R&B, 80's and more. I enjoy going to sport events and social events.

For fun

Going to sport events, wineries,social events, bars, concerts and more with my friends and family. In the summer I enjoy boating, jet skiing and anything outdoors. Working out and staying in shape helps me stay happy and healthy.

Last read

Success Through a Positive Mental Attitude- Is a Great book to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Corporate Account Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral