
JavaBabbs

32 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Today is yesterday's future." I am ready to find mine.

In her own words

Hmmm...where to start? Although I normally enjoy talking about myself, this is difficult. Teacher. I am a middle school teacher, and I can honestly say I truly enjoy my job. It has been difficult to find the balance between work and my personal life, but here is my start. Transition. My life is in constant transition. I guess its that whole trying to find balance thing. I use to believe I need to have a perfect and settled life before finding that special someone. Why? I want to find someone to journey through the many transitions life will continue to take me through together. Adventure. Is the best part of my life, I hope your's too! Everyday is truly a gift! Although sometimes life feels like the worst gag gift ever, typically back to work Mondays. Laughter. One of my favorite things to do. I love when my stomach & face muscles are strained and sore with pain from a good laugh. It doesn't matter if it's watching a good movie, stand up comedy, or myself. I look forward to laughing with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now I enjoy spending time exploring the Bishop Arts district of Dallas, but am ready to expand it to other parts of the City. Day trips around the Lone Star state are also nice.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I am not into any particular bands right now, but I do love the Indie Station on Pandora, and I like the pop station on XM. My favorite cuisine is anything that is delicious. As for other things you will just have to wait and see!

For fun

My free time is spent with family and good friends. I enjoy going out to dinner, with a group or individual. Letting my mind escape with a comedy, or ponder at a museum is a nice way to escape on the weekend.

Last read

Due to the political season, juat finished Blowback by Chambers. Believe it or not I love a good CookBook, a throwback to 1950's America.. Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. She is so clever, to spend a day in her Comedy Genius brain...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am not married to my work, but it is a steady companion. But on the plus side holidays & summers are free!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a practicing Catholic, and I do attend mass regularly. I am searching for someone who not only believes, but values a relationship with Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Film, and had a brief career with ABC Sports/ ESPN out of New York. I changed how I wanted to leave my mark on society. I really do enjoy sports, but I love the privilege to shape young minds.