
shes10_8

37 year old woman | Yakima, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imperfection is Beauty

In her own words

Most importantly beyond anything else I am single mom to 2 amazing kids. One boy and one girl. Nothing gives me more joy then to see the smiles on their faces. I am very outgoing, active and ambitious. I know what I want out of life and I'm not scared to go for it. I love the outdoors and want someone who does as well. Camping, hiking, biking and mostly being in the country near a barn with horses makes me especially happy. A little more about me: I am just as happy sitting on the back of a truck at a bonfire with a cold beer as I am dressed up and headed to dinner downtown I love to kiss... I am an Aries and definitely believe in what our astrological signs say about us. I often (accidentally) use my out loud voice. Even when I shouldn't. I love to laugh.... I am a risk taker and need someone in my life who isn't scared to get a little dirty. If you would like to know more please don't be scared to ask. Life's too short to be shy! :) Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my Chocolate lab, Gabi, just as much as my kids :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots?!?! What's that. I don't go out to much. Work and kids keep me busy but when I do get to venture out I hope it is outdoors doing something active and fun.

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

My kids, My chocolate Lab, and probably my "blankie" yes i'm 37 yo and still sleep with my childhood blankie. It's pretty amazing....Dont Judge! :)

For fun

I love to be outside. Camping, fishing, hiking or just relaxing. But a night in for dinner, wine and a movie is great too. I'm versatile and not too difficult to please :)

Last read

A book about single parenting and work articles and training material.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I have an MPA and I'm half way through my 2nd masters in Criminal Justice. I love education!