
tinabolina

37 year old woman | Lacey, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love big dogs!

In her own words

I have a dog and two cat. Was in the Air Force for 9 years. Born and raised in California. Just received my BA in psychology. I start my Masters program later this year. My goal is to be a counselor for military members and they families. I am a very compassionate, loyal and caring person. I love animals and hate to see any animals neglected or abused. I love people and hate violence unless it is on movies. I have a strong character at least I like to think have a good character. I love justice and hate to see anyone victimized, especially the weak, fragile members of society. I love movies where the villain gets what they deserve at the end. I love being around people where the conversion just keeps goings and going. I am also very accepting of other and get along with almost everyone. I am a great listener and friend. When everyone around me falls apart I am the one who stays strong and gets everyone through the storm. Then, I think OMG that really sucked! I care a lot about other people feelings. My sign is cancers so I defiantly have a hard shell, but once someone gets pass the shell I am soft. I am very independent, dependable and hard working. I am kind of shy at first until I get to know someone then I am an open book. Idea guy is someone who I just connect with. Someone who I can travel with and who likes to cuddle up and watch a movie. It would be awesome to have find someone to workout with. If you think we have a lot in common email me. If sparks don't fly it is always nice to have a good friend. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, love overseas, any where near the water

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Country music, 80's, Hip hop music, Rock music, Latin Music, 92.5. Just About a Little Bit of Everything, Boondock Saints, Scary movies, Sci-Fi Movie, comedy, Drama, Love Stories, Thriller, Action film, hiking, camping, Traveling

For fun

Movies, traveling, spending time with friends & family, hiking, walking my dog, camping

Last read

school book going to night classes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree