Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

megkna13

27 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New in town, new job and looking to meet someone special.

In her own words

I just recently graduated from college and moved up here to Duluth and am now looking for someone to share my new life with. I am a caring, outgoing and friendly person. I live my life to the fullest enjoying every possible moment. My family and friends mean everything to me and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I am slightly old fashioned and love when a guy opens my door, but mostly I am looking for someone who likes going out and experiencing new things but can also enjoy sitting and watching a movie at home. I moved to Duluth for my job and truly love it! I am motivated and enjoy working hard, this is another quality I look for in a relationship, someone who is motivated, hardworking and driven is sexy. There is a lot more to know about me and I would love to share it with someone who is caring, hardworking, ambitious and loves being with his family and friends. So if that is you let me know!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat who acts more like a dog! He plays fetch and wants attention all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Believe it or not Duluth is actually my favorite place in Minnesota! I love that you can hangout at a bar like you are in Minneapolis or head up the shore and explore the great outdoors. It brings the best of both worlds!

Favorite things

I love baseball, GO TWINS, I like the outdoors, hanging out with friends, going to movies and plays, fishing, I like playing cards/games, I love all kinds of music and just enjoying life to the fullest.

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends! I enjoy getting all dressed up and going out, but I am not afraid to tame things down and head out into the woods or sit on the lake. I also like sitting at home sometimes and watching a movie.

Last read

I love that since I have graduated college I actually I have time to read what I want. The last books that I have read were the Hunger Games (yes I know I joined the bandwagon) and right now I am reading a book by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a fashion company and LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference