
Reckless_Dreamer

37 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never regret anything that makes you smile.

In her own words

I consider myself very down to earth, compassionate, and I’ll be your best friend for life. I am looking for someone that can be dorky yet serious when the time is right. He's got to have a sense of humor. I adore the guy that is not afraid of acting total dork with me. Just keep me laughing! Even if that means evenings on the couch watching sitcoms. Yes, I like physical activities, but I'd be lying if I said I didn't love lazy Sundays! You could say that I'm that city girl and country girl all wrapped into one. I grew up in northwest Indiana, lived in downtown Chicago for 7 years and now I'm finding new adventures in Madison. I like to simply surround myself with a positive outlook on life. I can be a complete goofball and my friends say I'm probably the funniest person they've ever met. And you better believe I do whatever it takes to keep myself and those around me laughing :) In my eyes, having a good sense of humor shows a sign of intelligence. I am a hard worker, but when it comes time to the weekend (and evenings) I like to be with friends and family. They are my world. I also like to define myself through my love of music. I love all kinds and am always excited to hear more. Some would say I have the most diverse taste in music possible. And seeing a live show is one of the greatest feelings in the world. You’ll find me with my punk rock pals on one day, and another night sitting back, enjoying the night with an indie folk singer. I like to keep things interesting and try new things....explore new things....there's so much out there! I enjoy social settings and the chaos that often accompanies them. I still enjoy the nightlife at times, but it can be difficult to meet that certain someone special. I am very laid-back, but also fairly confident and know what I want out of life. I am looking for someone who might be willing to stumble over a few rocks with me along the way. I’m hoping you have some to trip over as well! I can be somewhat reserved or shy in a new situation, but in a short time I can be pretty amusing with my quick witted humor. Are you still reading at this point? HA!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I adore dogs and wish I could have mine with me every minute.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lakeside

Favorite things

Music and finding new and exciting things to do.

For fun

I love heading to a lake, especially in the Fall with some beers and great friends and family. Or listening to live music at a local bar. Let's head up north and hit the trails with the quads!

Last read

Hopefully a message from you! I know....super cheezy, right?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
It's difficult to explain what I do. My friends refer to me as "Chandler Bing". I work in association management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. Mostly German and Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't like putting a label on religion. I practice mostly Buddhist beliefs, but don't feel that it defines me exactly. I'm not a fan of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference