Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tallgapeach80

34 year old woman | Bluffton, SC, USA | Seeking men 21-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~ Live the life you love, love the life you live! ~

In her own words

Hello and thanks for taking the time to view my profile and learn a little about me. I'm a born and raised Savannah, GA girl and love the beautiful city I call home. I love where I am at in life and I have big dreams. I just moved to Bluffton, SC after being up in Chicago for 8 months with my job. It was a great experience and I had a lot of fun, but I missed home. I am a tall drink of water topped off with curves and long legs! So if you don't like a girl that is tall(or taller than you) and has some meat on her bones, I am probably not the girl for you! I am currently taking online classes to finish up my Bachelors degree in Business with a concentration in Marketing. I also work 5 days a week, so it is hard for me to have much of a social life. But I still make time to do what is important to me and take time out to have a little fun every now and then. But I am missing that one piece of the puzzle to make it all complete. I would really like to meet someone and see what develops. I just want an honest relationship, by that I mean no lies, no drama, no head games, and no cheating. Looking to find a guy I can be friends with first and foremost, have a great connection with and then see what develops from there. I am an open book so if there is anything else you would like to know about me feel free to ask me anything! Hope to hear from you soon! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love walking around downtown Savannah just to people watch. I enjoy going into places and sparking up conversation with tourist or a total stranger. I guess it's my outgoing personality and southern hospitality. I never meet a stranger.

College

University of Phoenix–Atlanta Campus, Sandy Springs, GA

Favorite things

I'm a busy person so I can never keep up on a tv series if I start watching it. So normally if I am watching tv there is a movie on or sports(football). I listen to a wide variety of music from top 40 to country. My favorite food is anything Italian.

For fun

I love to travel, take weekend road trips, live music/concerts, sporting events, the beach, walking around downtown, football season, home decor projects, going to vineyards, spending time with family and friends, picking at the guitar and singing.

Last read

I just finished reading the Fifty Shades series by E.L. James. All my friends were reading and talking about it so I had to join in. Seems like every woman in America has read the series now or is working on it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am asked on a daily basis what ethnicity I am because of my exotic look and dark features. I am Swedish, German, Irish, Scottish, and Dutch. So in other words, I am a mutt! Lol.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I try to make is to church as much as I can. I attend 2 non-denominational churches one located in Savannah and the other is in Bluffton.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently taking online classes to finish up my Bachelors degree in Business with a concentration in Marketing