
lalinov0120

40 year old woman | Port Jefferson, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm extremely Out-Going, Fun, Kind & Intelligent - Looking for a Man with Similar Qualities - no games, no drama!

In her own words

I'm looking for a serious relationship. I'm not looking to leap into anything immediately, but I would like to meet a man with some similar interests to my own. Reading, cooking, the arts (art museums, movies, theater, music). I love to be outdoors this time of year, either walking on the beach or in a park, or just relaxing by the pool - summer is the best time of year! Perfect time to head out to the vineyards for some wine tasting! :) The man I'm looking for has to be kind and fun to be around - I'm quite extroverted and have a large, diverse group of friends/acquaintances. I really enjoy people and am always meeting and making new friends. I love my life - I have a great job, wonderful friends, and a loving, supportive family. The only thing missing is a man to share it with! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat - a tabby named Calvin. Cats are great because they are intelligent & pretty self-sufficient. I have had a couple of dogs in my life & I love them, but I work too much & am not home enough to have a dog - it wouldn't be fair. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going up to Maine & enjoy New England in general (I have family there) . I also love tropical places - one of my best friends lives in Key West & I love going to visit. Everyone is very nice & laid back.

College

Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I love most music - I have a very diverse collection (primarily Pop, Rock & Alternative). Although I'm not a huge country fan. I love to cook also - i find it relaxing & its a nice creative outlet. Seafood is my favorite!

For fun

I'm extremely social & I love to be out with friends. I enjoy reading, cooking & entertaining. I love dining out with friends or going to see a live band.

Last read

I am currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. So far, so good - great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic artist who dabbles in web design. I am fortunate to work in a creative atmosphere - I really enjoy my work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree