Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EstrellaLove

30 year old woman | Central Islip, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hello thanks for viewing my page. I'm new to this but if its not going to kill me ill try it! I'm a single mother " my son is my world" and i work for the State with mental disable adults. Being a single full time mother and working two jobs makes it hard for me to date. But no worries I can make time if I need to! I love to laugh," laughing helps lose weight" hehe. life is to short so I try to enjoy as much as I can and to stay positive. I'm looking for someone that i can enjoy time with, build a friendship and get to try new things. A nice man who knows what he wants in life. Funny, outgoing, smart, and romantic. And when i say romantic I mean just giving you flowers cuz its a Monday or makes a stay at home dinner and desert on the sofa. If your super romantic that's great but I enjoy simple things." hand mad card over Hall mart" I have 5 tattoos.. " My tattoos doesn't mean I a bad person I just enjoy my art work" Went to school for Graphic Design I do Photography on the side. My son is mix Haitian, Italian, and Irish. Oh and I'm human if you was born a man I don't care about your color or race its 2012 people lol! I do drink but I'm more of a wine drinker.( One glass kinda gal now a days) I enjoy dancing but may need a drink to loosen up the bones. I'm really big on trust and being honest! If you ask me a question I will keep it real! Have a good one and good luck everyone!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Fish

I would love to have a great big fish tank one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Park, beach, Bahamas, Florida

College

Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My favorite is Kompa ( Haitian music) and Zouk ( French music) Supernatural is one of my favorite shows Some times some WWE Monday night RAW ELLEN, Mob Wife's, Wedy Williams Show, Sharks, Once Upon A Time really love..

For fun

I like to be with my family and have a good laugh.. We do dinners and play games .. Go dancing with friends. Cook.. I really enjoy cooking and baking. listening to music cause I like making memories with a song.

Last read

Mostly books I read to my son Disney Best Story's, My lil baby bible.. Motherhood Magazine, Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with Mentality Disabled Adults.. I love that I can help them try and live a normal lifestyle..
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is mixed both father and mother has mix roots.. Im Haitian American. But if I truly write down everything super mixed!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I Believe in God and Jesus I go to Mass when I can but I do pray every night.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school for Graphic Design, I did Photography on the side. Loved to draw. Most days I catch myself drawing SpongeBob and Spiderman a few times a week for my twin nephews. Lol