
Chelsbug4

31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi!

In her own words

I'm outgoing, sweet, a bit sarcastic/sassy, and easy going. I'm just as happy spending my weekends hiking with my dogs, horseback riding, or going out as I am staying in to watch movies, going to the local tavern to watch sports, or having friends over for dinner. I'm pretty bubbly and upbeat - the only time you'll find me to be kinda moody or grumpy is when I'm hungry! :-) I can't live without Diet Coke, I'm most often found in 3-5" heels, and I'm a better griller and baker than I am cook, so if you're looking for the barefoot in the kitchen type - I'm probably not your girl! I do have 2 smaller sized dogs, but they're just as happy hiking as they are snuggling on the sofa and I love dogs of all sizes and breeds - mine just so happen to be Cavaliers. Sorry, but I'm creeped out/mildly terrified of snakes, so if you're currently sitting in a snake den with aquariums full of them then I'm afraid we can't be friends. I like to be active and any given week my normal routine includes being a group fitness instructor 3-4 days a week at a local gym, walks and hikes with my dogs, or working on projects on my yard and house. I love to travel - I've seen a lot of the US and plan on seeing a lot more outside of it in the next few years. So far I've been to Belize, Ireland, Mexico, Jamaica, and the Bahamas. On my list are Europe (pretty much ALL of it), Australia, New Zealand, Chile, Galapagos Islands, Thailand, Japan, Bali, Costa Rica, etc..... I'm looking at this as an opportunity to meet new people and possibly find that special someone. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, works hard, can make me laugh, is always up for an adventure, and is serious about finding a relationship. If you fit the bill, then I'd love to hear from you! P.S. If your e-mails are creepy or inappropriate, then please don't be surprised when I don't respond!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

2 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels - they're super sweet, love to play and snuggle, and rarely bark!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love a lot of the areas of Charlotte - I live around Plaza Midwood, but work in South Charlotte, so I'm always up for trying out a new restaurant or pub!

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Downton Abbey, Glee, White Collar, Game of Thrones, Suits, and Psych.

For fun

I love to go to Carolina Panthers games, Gamecock games, the movies, out to eat or stay in and cook, hiking...I'm pretty much up for anything fun. I'm a pretty good mix of adventurous and laid back.

Last read

I read a wide variety of things - Fitness Magazines, Fashion Magazines, and have read all of the Game of Thrones novels (well all the ones released so far!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral