Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gunaluvme24

41 year old woman | Patterson, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 40 miles of Modesto, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not a member just yet.

In her own words

I have been a kindergarten teacher for 13 years now. Love love my job. I have three great kiddos. My son is 16 and my daughters are 10 and 5. I have everything I want in life. I am secure and confident. Just looking for a great guy to join the fun. I love to laugh. I don't think a day goes by were I'm not laughing or cracking up about something. I'm kind of a smarty pants. I am sweet, silly, giving, compassionate, loyal, honest all mixed up with a little sass. I know what I want, what I need, where I've been and where I'm going. If you do too, email me!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, bunny and cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Tahoe, San Fransisco, Santa Cruz and San Diego. Anywhere as long as we are together

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I love watching the cooking channel, pawn stars and storage wars. I love to cook. I love sushi, massages and curling up by the fire to a good movie. I also enjoy getting pedicures and manicures! I love MUSIC! Nickelback, Cold Play, The Script

For fun

I am up for just about anything. From going to a baseball game to watching a movie at home to taking a road trip. I love getting dressed up and going out for a night on the town. I love taking day trips to Monterey or San Fransisco. Love gardening.

Last read

The help. Over the summer I read Odd Thomas, Not My Daugther, and The Eleventh Victim.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching kindergarten for 12 years and I love my job. I also teach GATE and tutor. Wouldn't change it for anything. Having a lot of time off is great too!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. A little bit of this and a little bit of that. Portuguese, indian, german, and only God knows what else.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree