
salma1975

39 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, USA | Seeking men 39-46 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To love someone is one thing. To be loved is another. But loving someone who loves you, is everything" Cohelo

In her own words

I'm a normal and easy going person. I think that life can be too short, for that reason I try to enjoy, to laugh, and to see the difficult times in a positive way. After over a year of my divorce I feel ready to start a new chapter in my life. I think love is the motor of the life. I hope to find someone who is willing to love, laugh, and dream. Someone who is willing to put the same amount of effort I do into a relationship. I like to travel, I can go to a five starts hotel or camping in a tent, the important is feeling happy with the right person. Respect and loyalty are qualities that I expect to find in my couple. Family and friends are important to me--both mine and yours. I love quiet together time, and I like big social gatherings as well. I'm looking for smart man, hard worker, somebody who enjoy the life, go for a nice dinner or simply watch a movie in home. I'm from another country, so for me it is important that my partner understand, respect, and enjoy a different culture. I would love to find someone who wants to explore life together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tayrona park, New York, Barcelona, and small villages in south of France

Favorite things

Movies, read, learn something new. Music, off curse Latin music is my favorite for listen and dancing.

For fun

watch movies, meet with friends, a good glass of wine and good conversation, traveling, read, bicycling. I enjoy watching wildlife, volunteering with the hispanic community.

Last read

The alchemist, The Zahir both by Paulo Cohelo, and many of text books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a law degree in my country and just graduated for a MBA program.