
tvl7473

41 year old woman | Mechanicsville, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy some great music and excellent food:) Someone to laugh with, see a movie with, basically enjoy life with!

In her own words

I think my friends would describe me most as caring and giving. I am always there for anyone and I have always been a very loyal person. My kids make me smile and bring such joy to my life. They are an important part of my life, so the man in my life has to love kids too. I am an energetic, fun loving, happy person and I am looking for that in a man. I want someone who likes to listen to great live music, who loves to go out and do things, try new restaurants, see a movie, check out a great hike on a weekend up in the mountains. I love to live and I would love to have a man in my life who wanted to go and do things with me:) I have an outgoing personality and I am a confident, intelligent woman who knows what she wants. I am comfortable doing my own thing, but I enjoy spending time with the man in my life as well. I want a man who wants the same thing, a man who wants to share common interests, develop some new shared interests, and then has his own interests that he likes to peruse as well. I am a teacher and I LOVE my job! It's the one thing in my life that I truly feel called to do. I get up in the morning and I am excited about where I am going that day! Part of it is because I am a music teacher so I get to sing and dance and play all day long! What could be better than that?? I could never have a desk job, it just wouldn't fit me at all!! I also love children, so I can't imagine ever doing anything other than working with them all day. I love amusement parks, enjoy hiking, geocaching, camping, and the beach! I could spend every weekend at the beach, I think it's my home away from home:) I go every summer and some weekends during the off season. Nags Head and Myrtle. I went parasailing this summer for the first time and I had such a blast, can't wait to go again! I hope you have enjoyed reading some things about me. If you would like to know more, send me a message:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a crazy little Cairn Terrier named Lucy:) She looks just like Toto from Wizard of Oz

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmm, Love any place with good food and live music:)

Favorite things

I am a musician and music teacher, so obviously I love music. Like all kinds, I am very diverse in my interests. Love pretty much any type of food except Sushi. Like sitcoms when I do watch TV, 30 Rock, Community, Modern Family, etc

For fun

Love to see a good movie if I have some free time. I also really like to read, I just finished Twilight Series and Charlaine Harris books. I also have read just about every Stephen King book out there:)

Last read

Charlaine Harris......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am elementary music teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree