Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is too short so step out of your comfort zone!

In her own words

Hello! I look forward to this experience on match. So what am I looking for....? "Everything I dream of"...I'm looking for Robin Thicke to feed me ice-cream in the afternoon and be totally fine with watching reruns of Housewives of Atlanta(no calories included)....I know everything about basketball, baseball, football, hockey, soccer and any other sport you can think of(ESPN is GOD)....I run 4 miles everyday and I could do it in 4" heels if I wanted too(they"re sooooo comfy)......Never been scared of a bug in my life(spiders are as cute as puppies).......Chocolate cake? What's that?...... Now that my dream is over and I've awaken, maybe we can meet and see where it goes from there lol! A little jokey joke never hurt anyone lol;-) Looking to meet a man who enjoys life with an open heart!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local hot spots are places that have good music, people and a great atmosphere. I love concerts, movies good dining:)


City Colleges of Chicago, Harry S. Truman College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I luuuuuuuv comedy the most! There's nothing better in life than laughter:) it feels sooooo good. I love Kevin Hart, Eddie Murphy, Martin Lawrence, Kevin James, the 90's, The Big Bang Theory, Ellen Degeneres, Steve Harvey, dancing etc

For fun

I love to hang with friends, go to concerts, movies, take dance classes, chill by the pool, go to a lounge, comedy clubs, go to restaurants, hiking, go to the beach, traveling and sometimes nothing (hello sofa) lol

Last read

Stilettos & Steal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My great grandmother was Irish...that's where I get my green eyes from and I love them!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference